Contest! Win a copy of Layover, an erotic short story

Layover is available through Breathless Press

I will give away two copies of the erotic story Layover to kick off the first month release. Layover covers different enticing themes: the seducer becomes the seduced; traits of a true Dom; and the universal pursuit for companionship.

Here are the brief contest rules:

All you have to do is mention an airport where you once had a layover and what you did like or did not like. That’s it!

 

Email your answer to me at ddsymms@yahoo.com.

I will choose two winners at random between now and Monday April 4. I will notify and announce the winners by Wed April 6.

If you want to embellish your layover story, then please do but it’s not necessary in order to be considered for a free copy.

However, if you write out a brief anecdote from 100 words to 200 words on a layover you had, I will publish it on my site with a link to your website, Twitter address, or Facebook page if you like.

If you write out an anecdote, you can make it humorous, erotic, or just plain factual. It can be G-rated or the ol’ X version.

Have fun and send me the name of an airport where you’ve had an extended layover (more than three hours).

 

About DD Symms

Writing is foundational to our communication like running is to sports.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.