Writing and developing a seductive character

Seduction with its erotic tension is a delight to create. Stop by my free reads section and enjoy an excerpt from chapter six in an upcoming novella. The image of the character flowed readily after I left the house and found a quiet place for a couple of hours. Dancing slowly to light music holds such an attraction for me and I hope to convey both its beauty and its seduction to my readers.

And a word on seduction … it can be beautiful and it can be deadly like seduced by power and using the power for ill-gotten gains. Capturing seduction and sensuality in my stories is what I hope to do to give my readers a memorable experience.

Enjoy my free reads section and my post on sensual writing.

About DD Symms

Writing is foundational to our communication like running is to sports.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

