Erotic thought in the free reads section today

Welcome to my site for those of you who are new. This will give you a peek into my thoughts while writing erotic romance.
I just updated my free reads section
. The paragraph titled “Corrina” just came to my mind this morning and I wrote it out for you. I’ll let you know if I turn it into an erotic story.

I have two stories published with Breathless Press, a wonderful epublisher with terrific authors:

A third story, Getaway, will soon go into editing.

And, alas, I’m finishing up my first erotic novel and am smoothing it out in the middle to provide a delightful experience for my readers.

I believe in characters facing struggles and enjoying happy endings. While life doesn’t guarantee us happy endings, I do believe that “happy ever after for now” or “happy endings” can motivate us for each day.

I like to hear from my readers.

Email me at ddsymms@yahoo.com to let me your favorite authors and what type of stories you enjoy.

About DD Symms

Writing is foundational to our communication like running is to sports.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

