Cover art for erotic story Getaway

The cover art for my upcoming erotic story Getaway is in thanks to Victoria Miller of Breathless Press.

The story, edited by Michayla Hart, opens with skinny dipping near a waterfall when the heroine and hero unexpectedly cross paths during a terrible misunderstanding. Both wanted to getaway to the mountains for personal reasons and during their camping they discover their need for each other.

Getaway is inspired by camping in the mountains above Los Angeles at a secluded campground.

 

This also continues my erotic travel-themed stories that include Layover and Riding Shotgun.

About DD Symms

Writing is foundational to our communication like running is to sports.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cover art for erotic story Getaway

  1. Gorgeous cover! Congrats.

    • DD Symms says:

      Thanks, Mary and thanks to Victoria at Breathless Press. It’s nice to work with the artists there and Michayla, one of the editors.

  2. I love the new cover…Amazing

  3. L.K. Below says:

    This is gorgeous! Congrats!

  4. Vanessa says:

    Oh, I am jealous! I have published a story featuring hot passionate sex in a tent and I spent days trying to source a picture with a tent and a hot couple. I failed completely. Covers are my nightmare. Yours is great. (My story is called Under the Canopy of Love. Making love in a tent is one of my all-time highs.)

    • DD Symms says:

      Hey, Vanessa. Thanks for stopping by. There’s got to be an okay graphic artist who could pull one together or someone who knows Photoshop well enough to make it happen. I like how you say it’s one of your “all time highs.”

Leave a Reply

