Erotic romance authors to enjoy

I’m thrilled with my success as an erotic romance author this year. Click on my Books page for more.

Layover and Riding Shotgun are published with Breathless Press and have received favorable reviews. My new story, Getaway, is in the editing phase and I will let you know the release date. I’m finishing my first full-length erotic romance novel, too.

But there are other authors I’m starting to know and I want to introduce you to them. Each has their own style, of course, just like snowflakes—no two are exactly the same.

Eden Baylee is formerly from the banking industry and is receiving notice for her work as an author. See her website, Eden Baylee.com

Casey Sheridan has an attractive site as well and is quite hot—as an author, of course!

Savannah Chase is another accomplished author you will enjoy meeting. She pens various stories including paranormal.

If you’re in the mood for a look at the world of swingers, then George Pappas has a novel titled Monogamy Sucks.

Abby Wood is among the first erotic romance authors I came across when I began honing my craft in this genre.

Olivia Brynn is worth checking out, too! I’ve heard when she was younger, she was the one in the family who got her mouth washed out with soap! Dashing heros make for attractive reads. Look for her new work, Cover Story.

Click on each author’s site for more information or simply enter their names in the search engines to see where their works pop up.

I plan to include author’s names and links on a semi-regular basis. Of course, I get to determine what semi-regular means!!! If you’re an author and would like me to know a bit more about you, then please drop me a line ddsymms@yahoo.com and send me your site’s link.

If you’re a reader, feel free to contact me directly or one of the authors above to learn more about our works.

Happy reading in the erotic romance genre.

About DD Symms

Writing is foundational to our communication like running is to sports.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Erotic romance authors to enjoy

  1. eden baylee says:

    Wow, DD….I’m honored to be mentioned along with the other authors. I’m so fond of Casey, Savannah and George and don’t know Abby or Olivia…yet, but I will certainly check them out.

    Thank you for the mention, kind sir.

    eden

    • DD Symms says:

      You’re quite welcome. It’s always a pleasure being mentioned, isn’t it? I enjoy being part of a community and any way I can contribute to that is something I will try to do.

  2. Vanessa says:

    Riding Shotgun sounds ambitious, painful and potentially dangerous. Breathless Press is a great name for an erotic publisher. I wish I’d thought of it. I will check out all these books and authors. Thank you.

    • DD Symms says:

      Hi Vanessa, I had a lot of fun writing Riding Shotgun. I hope it’s hot and sexy and it’s also humorous.

  3. Thank you, DD! I go away for the weekend and come back to such wonderful things.

    I’m so honored you included me in your post, especially with all this wonderful talent. That is so kind of you.

    Thank you again.
    xoxox

Leave a Reply

