Giveaway! Win Getaway, Layover, or Riding Shotgun

Anticipating the release of Getaway, obviously!

To celebrate the launch of my erotic story Getaway on September 30, I’m giving away one copy each of Getaway and my previously published stories Layover and Riding Shotgun.

Here is the contest rule:

answer “turn-on” or “turn-off” in the comment section to the following question—is camping for you a total turn-on or turn-off?

3 winners will be chosen at random and will be announced on Tuesday, October 4.

This contest also marks a productive year in writing erotic fiction:

  • 3 stories published with Breathless Press
  • 1 novel sent to a publisher for review
  • 1 short story included in an anthology from Cleis Press due out summer 2012.

Thanks for reading and being a fan. I enjoy hearing from my readers as do all authors.

Click here to read my previous post on Getaway and its backstory.

About DD Symms

Writing is foundational to our communication like running is to sports.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Giveaway! Win Getaway, Layover, or Riding Shotgun

  1. Marika Weber says:

    Congratulations on all of your milestones. Turn on for me. I used to camp as a kid and loved it. Still do but my husband idea of camping is a 5th wheel. He will not camp in a tent to save his life. LOL!

  2. DD Symms says:

    Thanks, Marika, for stopping by. We have a 20 ft motorhome we use for fun in the mtns. I miss backpacking. Haven’t done it in years.

  3. Congrats on the milestones, DD! Love that you write erotica. I’ll be checking out your site and books. If you’d like to stop by my blog and peek at the calendar, let me know when you’d like to do a guest interview! *wink*

    Oh, love camping so it’s a turn on but I’m not a tent camper either, need at least a trailer! Is that camping?

  4. DD Symms says:

    Thanks, Tonya. I’ll definitely go for the guest interview. Yep, camping in a trailer is camping!

Leave a Reply

