Discussing my erotic romance novel, artistic erotic photography, and fashion

the sensual work of Lon Casler Bixby

the sensual work of Lon Casler Bixby

My erotic romance novel Boarding, first in the Jessie Carter series, was a topic of discussion during lunch today as was the erotic photography of Lon Casler Bixby and fashion.

Ah, a nice break in the day. Btw, see below for books in the Jessie Carter series.

Lon is a friend of mine and a photographer who appreciates friendship and beauty. He enjoys black and white as well as color and you can see his work here at his site and here on Facebook.

I told him I want to co-promote his work as I’m hoping Boarding will have a release date by mid-July. I won’t know for sure until later.

I’ve asked Lon to share his thoughts and ideas on eroticism and his views on artistic erotic photography, a complement to the written word.

I told Lon that I’m proud of Boarding. I feel that I went in-depth with the story and the main characters such as Jessie Carter, a young fashion designer.

I’ll be coming out with m

ore in the weeks ahead. In the meantime, do check back for contests and more to announce Boarding.

I’m now at work on Arrival – the third in the Jessie Carter series.

Stay tuned.

And in the meantime, per

use Lon’s work.

JESSIE CARTER SERIES – published by Breathless Press

Boarding – novel in editing, the prequel but written second – Jessie arrives in Manhattan with the dream of designing for a renowned model (consensual bdsm, erotic situations, MFM, New York City — this last term is a joke as a warning 🙂 )

Layover – short story, written first; see my books section for ordering – a layover in Chicago’s O’Hare Airport that turns seductive and spicy (consensual bdsm)

Arrival – Work in Progress – international intrigue set in Los Angeles and Jessie’s “arrival” on the international fashion scene

Departure – Work in Progress

About DD Symms

Writing is foundational to our communication like running is to sports.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

