A Positive Review for Boarding and an Upbeat Interview

While I’ve been reworking my next novel Arrival and working on nonfiction projects, I’m thankful for a positive review from Tina on Riverina Romantics.

She calls tblak rayne blog shothe erotic novel, “a fast paced, erotic read that will hold your attention from the very first page.”

Click on the Riverina Romantics page to read the full review for Boarding.

Earlier this month, erotic romance author Blak Rayne interviewed me on her blog and it was a lot of fun.

She has a wonderfully artistic site and I recommend stopping there if you haven’t done so.

Click here for my interview on her site.

Now it’s on to finishing my rewrite of Chapter 3 of Arrival, the next installment in the Jessie Carter Fashion Series.

Btw, if you’re so inclined here are my pages on Amazon, All Romance Ebooks, and Bookstrand.

Riverina Romantics DD Symms review

About DD Symms

Writing is foundational to our communication like running is to sports.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

